Intelligent

Energy saving

Environmental protection

Maintenance free

Product center

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
The AB-3S series circuit breaker is the design concept of advanced domestic and foreign advanced technology, integration intelligence, energy saving, environmental protection, novoid ", combined with the actual status of my country's distribution network and the construction requirements of smart grid, using a two-year-old integration Technology, developed a new generation of outdoor intelligent vacuum circuit breakers with independent intellectual property rights. This product is suitable for substation and distribution network, as a substation export, line segmentation or user three-dimensional switch, with measurement, control, protection, communication, fault isolation, network reconstruction and other functions. The product features are comprehensive, automated, intelligent, is the preferred device for realizing access automation and miniaturization.
Read More
Our company has developed and produced AB-3S series circuit breakers to integrate domestic and foreign advanced technology, reflecting "intelligent, energy saving, environmental protection design concept, the new generation of outdoor smart vacuum circuit breakers have independent intellectual property-free maintenance ", combined Domestic power distribution network and construction requirements, the actual situation of the first and second side combination technologies. This product has greatly applied to various dimensions of the substation and power distribution networks in the country as a substation line, line segmentation, or user boundary switch. It features such as measurement, control, protection, communication, fault isolation, and network reconstruction, etc. Has been confirmed by the quality of the user. This product has a comprehensive and high degree of automation and intelligence. It is a preferred device for realizing automation and small-scale power substation.
Read More
The AB-3S series transducer is the new generation of intelligent vacuum transducer with independent intellectual property rights. This is the actual situation of domestic, international advanced technology integration, China power distribution system and intelligent power supply requirements. It reflects our design philosophy, intelligence, energy saving, environmental protection, maintenance-free. This product is widely used in many substations and power distribution networks in China. It integrates measurement, control, protection, communication, fault location, network reorganization, which is in the end user and popular features. It is fully automated, highly intelligent, which makes itself the preferred automation and miniaturization of small-sized substation.
Read More
The AB-3S series transducer is the new generation of intelligent vacuum transducer with independent intellectual property rights. This is the actual situation of domestic, international advanced technology integration, China power distribution system and intelligent power supply requirements. It reflects our design philosophy, intelligence, energy saving, environmental protection, maintenance-free. This product is widely used in many substations and power distribution networks in China. It integrates measurement, control, protection, communication, fault location, network reorganization, which is in the end user and popular features. It is fully automated, highly intelligent, which makes itself the preferred automation and miniaturization
Read More
The AB-3S series circuit breaker is the design concept of advanced domestic and foreign advanced technology, integration "intelligence, energy saving, environmental protection, novoid ", combined with the actual status of my country's distribution network and the construction requirements of smart grid, using a two-year-old integration Technology, developed a new generation of outdoor intelligent vacuum circuit breakers with independent intellectual property rights. This product is suitable for substation and distribution network, as a substation export, line segmentation or user three-dimensional switch, with measurement, control, protection, communication, fault isolation, network reconstruction and other functions. The product features are comprehensive, automated, intelligent, is the preferred device for realizing access automation and miniaturization.
Read More
Our company has developed and produced AB-3S series circuit breakers to integrate domestic and foreign advanced technology, reflecting "intelligent, energy saving, environmental protection design concept, the new generation of outdoor smart vacuum circuit breakers have independent intellectual property-free maintenance ", combined Domestic power distribution network and construction requirements, the actual situation of the first and second side combination technologies. This product has greatly applied to various dimensions of the substation and power distribution networks in the country as a substation line, line segmentation, or user boundary switch. It features such as measurement, control, protection, communication, fault isolation, and network reconstruction, etc. Has been confirmed by the quality of the user. This product has a comprehensive and high degree of automation and intelligence. It is a preferred device for realizing automation and small-scale power substation.
Read More
ZW20-12 outdoor high-voltage communication vacuum circuit breaker is a commonly developed copier, which is independently developed, mainly used to open, to close load current, overload current and short circuit current in power systems, suitable for substation and indigenous Corporate power distribution systems are protected and controlled, and it is more suitable for rural grids and frequent operations. This switch uses a vacuum mode to arc, SF6 gas insulation, excellent overall sealing, internal charge "zero” table pressure SF6 gas, the possibility of gas leakage, high reliability, maintenance-free.
Read More
FZW28-12 column high voltage AC vacuum load switch is used in the column installation, with manual and electric operation functions, the switch body is optimized on the basis of Japan Toshiba VSP5-12, and more suitable for my country's distribution network Requirements, this switch is a maintenance-free load switch, using vacuum arc and SF6 gases, and phase insulation medium. Suitable for the responsibility of the 10KV distribution line user entry, it is also possible to apply to the required branch line connection.
Read More

About Us

New Concept Electric Inc,was established in October 2001, with a registered capital of more than 57 million yuan, with a land of 67,000 square meters. The existing plant is 25,000 square meters. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development, production, sales and service of high-voltage intelligent switches. Won the Jiangsu Province Excellent Private Enterprise , Jiangsu Provincial Private Technology Enterprise , Jiangsu Province Corporate Technology Center , Top Ten Service Star Enterprise  and so on.

 

0+
Registration year
0+
Registered Capital
0+
sqm (land)
0+
sqm (workshop)

Corporate purposes

Create value for the society, bring interests for employees

 

Corporate goal

First class products, first-class company

 

Corporate policy

People-oriented, management specifications, quality first, service first

Corporate spirit

Pioneering and innovating, honesty and trustworthiness, excellence, and pursue excellence

Applications


News display
n2-4.jpg
Nanrui spun ring network cabinet

Recently, the first ring network cabinet (spring operating mechanism) independently developed by Yangzhou New Concept Electrical Co., Ltd. first trial operation, and complete debugging in the same period, and put it into use. This is the first ring network cabinet (spring operating mechanism) (spring operating mechanism) in the Meizhou project of Nanjing Nanrui Jikao Engineering Technology Co., Ltd.

READ MORE
n1.jpg
Permanent magnet gas cabinet

On April 28, 20, the first batch of permanent magnet institutions, which was independently developed by Yangzhou New Concept Electric Co., Ltd., was successfully put into operation in Foshan, Guangdong, which is the first time in Nanjing Nanrui Jikao Engineering Technology. Ltd., participate in the Guangdong Power Grid Limited Responsible Company 10kvsf6 full insulation circuit breaker automation equipment.

READ MORE
n2.jpg
Secondary fusion column

Science and Technology Project \"12kV Intelligent Integrated Permanent Magnet Vacuum Broker Research \" successfully passed the acceptance review. On November 5, 2019, New Concept Electrical Co., Ltd. participated in the Shenzhen Power Supply Bureau Organized \"12KV Intelligent Integrated Permanent Magnet Vacuum Broker Research \" Project \ Technical Project Acceptance Review Association \".

READ MORE

join us

Quick Links

News center

 Domestic sales0514-87849118
 International sales15921273532
Recruitment hotline: 0514-87849128
Purchasing consultation: 0514-87849108
Customer service hotline: 0514-87840308-213
 Wechat: 15921273532
 Mailbox:wm-zhx@yzxgn.net
 

Copyright © ️ 2021 New Concept Electric Inc. Technical Support:Focus leader Su ICP 20001825 -1

智能

节能

环保

免维护

产品中心


AB-3S系列断路器是本公司综合国内外先进技术,融合“智能、节能、环保、免维”的设计理念,结合我国配电网实际状况与智能电网建设要求,采用一二次融合技术,研制的拥有自主知识产权的新一代户外智能化真空断路器。该产品适用于变电站和配电网中,作为变电站出线、线路分段或用户分界开关,具备测量、控制、保护、通讯、故障隔离、网络重构等功能。产品功能全面、自动化、智能化程度高,是实现配网自动化和小型化变电所的首选设备。
更多
我们公司开发和生产AB-3S系列断路器是在家里整合国内外先进技术,体现“智能,节能,环保的设计理念,新一代的户外智能真空断路器具有自主知识产权免维护”,结合国内电力分配网络和施工要求,采用第一和第二侧组合技术的实际情况。该产品已大大施加到变电站和配电网络的各种尺度在全国作为变电站的引出线,线分割或用户边界开关。其功能,例如测量,控制,保护,通讯,故障隔离,以及网络重建,等。质量已被用户的确认。该产品具有功能全面,自动化程度高,智能化。它是实现配电网自动化和小规模电力变电站的优选设备。
更多
AB-3S系列重合器是最新研制的具有自主知识产权的新一代柱上智能真空重合器,这是根据中国配电系统的实际情况及智能电源的要求电网建设。它反映了我们的设计理念,智能,节能,环保型,免维护。本产品广泛应用于中国的许多变电站和配电网络。它集成了测量,控制,保护,通信,故障位置,网络重组,这是在最终用户以及流行的功能。它是全自动的,高度智能化,这使得本身配电自动化和小型化变电所的首选。
更多
AB-3S系列重合器是最新研制的具有自主知识产权的新一代柱上智能真空重合器,根据中国配电系统的实际情况及智能电源的要求电网建设。它反映了我们的设计理念,智能,节能,环保型,免维护。本产品广泛应用于中国的许多变电站和配电网络。它集成了测量,控制,保护,通信,故障位置,网络重组,这是在最终用户以及流行的功能。它是全自动的,高度智能化,这使得本身配电自动化和小型化变电所的首选
更多
AB-3S系列断路器是本公司综合国内外先进技术,融合“智能、节能、环保、免维”的设计理念,结合我国配电网实际状况与智能电网建设要求,采用一二次融合技术,研制的拥有自主知识产权的新一代户外智能化真空断路器。该产品适用于变电站和配电网中,作为变电站出线、线路分段或用户分界开关,具备测量、控制、保护、通讯、故障隔离、网络重构等功能。产品功能全面、自动化、智能化程度高,是实现配网自动化和小型化变电所的首选设备。
更多
我们公司开发和生产AB-3S系列断路器是在家里整合国内外先进技术,体现“智能,节能,环保的设计理念,新一代的户外智能真空断路器具有自主知识产权免维护”,结合国内电力分配网络和施工要求,采用第一和第二侧组合技术的实际情况。该产品已大大施加到变电站和配电网络的各种尺度在全国作为变电站的引出线,线分割或用户边界开关。其功能,例如测量,控制,保护,通讯,故障隔离,以及网络重建,等。质量已被用户的确认。该产品具有功能全面,自动化程度高,智能化。它是实现配电网自动化和小规模电力变电站的优选设备。
更多
ZW20-12型户外高压交流真空断路器是我公司自主研发的一款共箱式断路器,主要用于开断、关合电力系统中的负荷电流、过载电流及短路电流,适用于变电站及工矿企业配电系统中作保护和控制,更适用于农村电网及频繁操作的场所。本开关采用真空方式灭弧、SF6气体绝缘、整体密封性优良,内部充入“零”表压SF6气体,无气体泄漏的可能性,可靠性高,免维护。
更多
FZW28-12型柱上高压交流真空负荷开关使用于柱上安装的场合,具有手动和电动操作功能,开关本体在日本东芝公司VSP5-12的基础上进行了优化,更合适我国配电网使用的要求,本开关为免维护负荷开关,采用真空灭弧和SF6气体作对地及相间绝缘介质。适用于10KV配电线路用户进线的责任分界点处,也可以适用于符合要求的分支线连接处。
更多

关于我们

扬州新概念电气有限公司成立于2001年10月,注册资本5700余万元,拥有土地6.7万平方米,现有厂房2.5万平方米,是一家专业从事高压智能开关研发、生产、销售和服务的国家级高新技术企业。荣获 “江苏省优秀民营企业” 、“江苏省民营科技企业”、“江苏省认定企业技术中心”、“ 十佳服务明星企业”等称号。

 

0+
年成立
0+
万注册资本
0+
土地
0+
厂房

企业宗旨

为社会创造价值,为员工带来利益

 

企业目标

一流产品、一流公司

 

企业方针

以人为本、管理规范、质量第一、服务至上

企业精神

开拓创新、诚实守信、精益求精、追求卓越

应用案例

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

新闻展示
n2-4.jpg
南瑞 弹操 环网柜

近日,由扬州新概念电气有限公司自主研发生产的第一台环网柜(弹簧操作机构)首次试运行,同期完成调试,并投入使用。这是扬州新概念电气有限公司与南京南瑞继保工程技术有限公司梅州项目的第一台环网柜(弹簧操作机构)。

READ MORE
n1.jpg
永磁气体柜

20年04月28日,由扬州新概念电气有限公司自主研发生产的首批永磁机构气体柜在广东佛山地区顺利投运,这是扬州新概念电气有限公司首次配合南京南瑞继保工程技术有限公司,参与广东电网有限责任公司10kVSF6全绝缘断路器柜自动化成套设备项目。

READ MORE
n2.jpg
二次融合柱开

科技项目“12kV智能集成永磁真空断路器研究”顺利通过验收评审。2019年11月5日,新概念电气股份有限公司参加深圳市供电局组织的“12kV智能集成永磁真空断路器研究”项目“技术项目验收评审会”。

READ MORE

加入我们

快速链接

新闻中心

 销售热线14705273915
邮箱:WM-BellaPei@yzxgn.net
 招聘热线:0514-87849128
 采购咨询:0514-87849108 
 
 
 

版权所有     ©️ 2021 扬州新概念电气有限公司    技术支持:焦点领动云计算    苏ICP备20001825号-1